Namespace: synergy/logoutLast updated: 27.3.2018
When a user logs out from Synergy, Synergy can notify your application by sending a request to your application's logout endpoint. The request will be an HTTP GET made by the browser with the user's cookies. This is a form of front-channel logout.
In the application info, this feature should be described using the synergy/logout namespace with a single url attribute that defines where the logout request should be sent.
As the internet is a best-effort system, the logout request might not reach your application. In that case, the user will remain logged in to your application.
If the user gets logged out of Synergy because of a session timeout, your application will not be notified.