The user must provide a username and password in order to log in:
After a successful login, the user is landing on the Dashboard page.
The menu bar has four items: Registration, Upload, Staging and Search. A Quick search is also available on the top line, next to the logged in username.
Warning dialog appears 5 minutes before the session would expire. After clicking "Ok" in the warning dialog, the session will be refreshed. The next warning dialog should appear again in 25 minutes.
If no action is taken the dialog stays on the screen for 5 minutes, than the system will reset the application state by navigating to the login screen.